7 HORNS 7 EYES: ‘Throes Of Absolution’ Cover Artwork Unveiled

Progressive atmospheric death metallers 7 HORNS 7 EYES will release their debut full-length album, “Throes Of Absolution”, in North America on April 24 via Century Media Records. The CD, which features a guest appearance by guitarist Jeff Loomis (ex-NEVERMORE), has been many months in the making.

The cover artwork for “Throes Of Absolution” was created by Travis Smith of Seempieces (OPETH, DEVIN TOWNSEND) and can be seen below.

A teaser trailer for “Throes Of Absolution” can be seen below..

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Divine Amnesty
02. Phumis: The Falsehood of Affliction
03. The Hill Difficulty
04. Cycle of Self
05. Delusions
06. A Finite Grasp of Infinite Disillusion
07. Vindicator
08. The Winnowing
09. Regeneration

7 HORNS 7 EYES previously released a digital single, entitled “Convalescence”, which can be purchased on iTunes. In addition to the title track, the single also features two tracks from “Throes Of Absolution” (“Vindicator”, “The Winnowing”).