’77 Releasing Second Album ‘High Decibels’ In February

Spanish heavy rock/metal band ’77 is releasing it’s second album, “High Decibels,” on February 28th, 2012 via Listenable Records. This album is the follow-up to 2009’s “21st Century Rock,” the cover and tracklisting following below. You may listen to ’77‘s official video for the song “Your Game’s Over” from the first album below.

  1. High Decibels
  2. (Gotta Go) Gotta Hit The Road
  3. Are You Ready For Rock ‘n’ Roll
  4. Beat It Up
  5. Backdoor Man
  6. Gimme A Dollar
  7. This Girl Is On Fire
  8. Meltin’ In A Spoon
  9. Since You Been Gone
  10. Promised Land
  11. Things You Can’t Talk About (Bonus Track)