A LIFE ONCE LOST: Official ‘Madness Is God’ Lyric Video Released

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania’s A LIFE ONCE LOST will release its sixth opus, “Ecstatic Trance”, on October 23 in North America and on November 16 in the rest of the world via Season Of Mist. The CD was recorded at Planet Red studios in Richmond, Virginia with producer Andreas Magnusson (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, IMPENDING DOOM).

“Ecstatic Trance” track listing:

01. Something Awful
02. Gnawing Lisp
03. Madness Is God
04. Miracle Worker
05. Empty Form
06. I Am
07. The Blues
08. People Stare
09. I See, I Hear
10. I Sit Ill

The official “Madness Is God” lyric video can now be seen below.

A LIFE ONCE LOST vocalist Bob Meadows recently stated about the band’s forthcoming album, “It’s going to be a beast of a record and fans can expect a little more honesty both musically and lyrically with an amalgamation of the ALOL signature style and some other surprises that have yet to be over played within the metal community. We are making this record because we enjoy the art of making music, not because we have to make a new record. As long as we are happy playing in ALOL, we will continue to grow and take our sound further.”



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *