ACCEPT’s BANG YOUR HEAD!!! Performance Filmed For DVD Release; Setlist Revealed

Reformed German heavy metal legends ACCEPT had their July 15 performance at this year’s edition of the Bang Your Head!!!festival in Balingen, Germany filmed for a future DVD release.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Teutonic Terror
02. Bucket Full of Hate
03. Starlight
04. Breaker
05. New World Comin’
06. Restless And Wild
07. Son Of A Bitch
08. Metal Heart
09. Neon Nights
10. Bulletproof
11. Losers And Winners
12. Aiming High
13. Princess Of The Dawn
14. Up To The Limit
15. No Shelter
16. Fast As A Shark
17. Pandemic
18. Balls To The Wall

Fan-filmed video footage of the concert can be seen below.

ACCEPT‘s appearance at the Bang Your Head!!! festival marked the band’s return to a five-piece format after the group spent the last couple of months touring as a quartet due to the fact that guitarist Herman Frank suffered broken ribs and a punctured lung in a stage fall on May 6 in San Antonio.

ACCEPT‘s latest album, “Blood Of The Nations”, was released in North America on September 14, 2010 via Nuclear Blast Records. Recorded at Backstage Studio in Derbyshire, England with acclaimed British producer and SABBAT guitarist Andy Sneap (MEGADETH, EXODUS, ARCH ENEMY, MASTERPLAN), the CD marks the debut of the band’s latest addition, vocalist Mark Tornillo (ex-TT QUICK).

ACCEPT 2011 is:

Wolf Hoffmann: Guitar
Peter Baltes: Bass
Herman Frank: Guitar
Mark Tornillo: Vocals
Stefan Schwarzmann: Drums