ADORNED BROOD: ‘Kuningaz’ Track Listing Unveiled

German pagan metallers ADORNED BROOD will release their seventh album, “Kuningaz”, on November 23 via Massacre Records. The CD was recorded at the Kohlekeller Studio in Seeheim-Jugenheim, Germany with producer Kai Stahlenberg. Guest musicians on the album include Mario Pontigo, Moritz “Mo” Stübing (ALL WILL KNOW) and Florian “Blutaxt” Tamm (BLACK UNICORN). The cover artwork for the CD was created by Kris Verwimp (ABSU, MELECHESH, SUIDAKRA).

“Kuningaz” track listing:

01. Einkehr
02. Kuningaz
03. Call Of The Wild
04. Victory Or Valhall
05. Hugin
06. Men!
07. Kreuzeslast
08. Just A Fight
09. Munin
10. A War Poem
11. We Are Legion
12. Totenmarsch (limited-edition digipak bonus track)

The track “Victory Or Valhall” will be released digitally tomorrow (Friday, October 26).

ADORNED BROOD‘s latest album, “Hammerfeste”, was released in October 2010 via Black Bards Entertainment.