Professionally filmed video footage of ADRENALINE MOB‘s June 23 performance at the Graspop Metal Meeting in Dessel, Belgium can be seen below.

ADRENALINE MOB features in its ranks drummer Mike Portnoy (formerly of DREAM THEATER), bassist John Moyer (also of DISTURBED), vocalist Russell Allen (SYMPHONY X) and guitarist Mike Orlando (SONIC STOMP, TRED).

ADRENALINE MOB‘s “Indifferent” video was filmed in March in the desert in California and throughout Los Angeles with director Scott Hansen, who has previously worked with A DAY TO REMEMBER, UNEARTH and WILLIE NELSON, among others.

“Indifferent” comes off ADRENALINE MOB‘s debut album, “Omertá”, which sold around 6,600 copies in the United States in its first week of release to land at position No. 70 on The Billboard 200 chart. The CD was released in Europe on March 19 in Europe via Century Media Records and in the U.S. on March 13 through the newly formed Elm City Music in conjunction with EMI Label Services.

The 11-song effort — which was produced by ADRENALINE MOB and mixed by Jay Ruston, who has previously worked on ANTHRAX‘s “Worship Music” and STEEL PANTHER‘s “Balls Out” — includes a blistering reinterpretation of DURAN DURAN‘s classic “Come Undone” featuring guest vocals by Lzzy Hale of HALESTORM.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *