ADRENALINE MOB guitarist Mike Orlando took part in a guitar clinic and question-and-answer session this past Friday (June 8) at the Sweden Rock Festival in Sölvesborg, Sweden. Check out video footage of his appearance below.

In addition to Orlando, ADRENALINE MOB features SYMPHONY X frontman Russell Allen, drummer Mike Portnoy (formerly of DREAM THEATER) and bassist John Moyer (also of DISTURBED).

ADRENALINE MOB‘s “Indifferent” video can be seen below. The clip was was filmed in March in the desert in California and throughout Los Angeles with director Scott Hansen, who has previously worked with A DAY TO REMEMBER, UNEARTH and WILLIE NELSON, among others.

“Indifferent” comes off ADRENALINE MOB‘s debut album, “Omertá”, which sold around 6,600 copies in the United States in its first week of release to land at position No. 70 on The Billboard 200 chart. The CD was released in Europe on March 19 in Europe via Century Media Records and in the U.S. on March 13 through the newly formed Elm City Music in conjunction with EMI Label Services.

The 11-song effort — which was produced by ADRENALINE MOB and mixed by Jay Ruston, who has previously worked on ANTHRAX‘s “Worship Music” and STEEL PANTHER‘s “Balls Out” — includes a blistering reinterpretation of DURAN DURAN‘s classic “Come Undone” featuring guest vocals by Lzzy Hale of HALESTORM.

ADRENALINE MOB and KILL DEVIL HILL recently joined forces for a short co-headlining tour. The trek kicked off on May 10 in Cleveland and made stops in Dallas, Chicago and Orlando before wrapping up in Charlotte on May 22. The shows featured KILL DEVIL HILL followed by ADRENALINE MOB and then end in all-out jam between the two groups.

Guitar clinic + QA:


“Indifferent” video: