Adrenechrome Releases New EP “Hideous Appetites”

Orillia, ON metallers Adrenechrome are proud to unleash today their debut EP “Hideous Appetites.” According to a press release, the EP features “seven explosive tracks that blend innovative guitar shredding, furious operatic vocals, thundering drums and rumbling, gut-busting bass.”

Bocalist / guitarist Chris Friesen comments on the release: “Adrenechrome is extremely excited to officially release out debut EP, we have put out heart and soul into this project, and can’t wait to hear for the world to hear it. We welcome accolades and criticisms alike, much love and thanks.”

Check out the release below, and the track listing is:

1. Titans Fall 03:18
2. Six Guns 06:16
3. The Horror 05:26
4. Hymn For The Heavens 04:17
5. Winds of The Void 05:00
6. Locust Wings 04:24
7. Hobbled 04:57

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *