AEROSMITH Announces Second Leg Of ‘The Global Warming Tour’

AEROSMITH has announced the second leg of “The Global Warming Tour”, featuring support act CHEAP TRICK. Tickets go on sale Monday, September 24 at 10:00 a.m. (local time) at American Express card members can get advance tickets beginning this Wednesday, September 19 at 10:00 a.m. (local time). For VIP ticket packages, including opportunities to meet band members, backstage tours, great tickets and more, visit In addition, a Facebook pre-sale begins Friday, September 21; fans who click here and RSVP to the presale will have early access to tickets.

The dates are as follows:

Nov. 08 – Oklahoma City, OK – Chesapeake Energy Arena
Nov. 11 – Wichita, KS – Intrust Bank Arena
Nov. 14 – Kansas City, MO – Spring Center
Nov. 16 – Austin, TX – Frank Erwin Center
Nov. 20 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Nov. 23 – Atlantic City, NJ – Revel Resorts – Ovation Hall
Nov. 25 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena
Nov. 27 – Toronto, ON – Air Canada Centre
Dec. 01 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena
Dec. 03 – Los Angeles, CA – Staples Center
Dec. 06 – New Orleans, LA – New Orleans Arena
Dec. 09 – Fort Lauderdale, FL – BBT Center
Dec. 11 – Tampa, FL – Tampa Bay Times Forum
Dec. 13 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

On November 6, AEROSMITHSteven Tyler (vocals), Joe Perry (guitar), Brad Whitford (guitar), Tom Hamilton (bass) and Joey Kramer (drums) — will release “Music From Another Dimension” on Columbia Records. It marks the band’s 15th studio album and their first studio collection of all-new material in 11 years. The album was recorded in Los Angeles and at the band’s studio in Massachusetts; it was produced by Jack Douglas, Steven Tyler and Joe Perry, with the exception of three tracks produced by Tyler and Marti Frederiksen.

“Music From Another Dimension” features 15 new tracks, including two songs that audiences in North America were treated to on the first leg of “The Global Warming Tour”. The CD presents AEROSMITH in ferociously fine form and at the peak of their powers. They’re the only band of their stature with all-original members and who are playing better than ever have before. The album abounds with one highlight after another, including “Out Go The Lights”, “Oh Yeah”, “Luv XXX”, “We All Fall Down”, “Street Jesus” and “Can’t Stop Loving You”, on which Tyler duets with Carrie Underwood. The album also includes “Freedom Fighter”, which features Johnny Depp on backing vocals.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *