AFTER ALL: ‘To Breach And Grieve’ Video Released

“To Breach And Grieve”, the new video from Belgian thrashers AFTER ALL, can be seen below. The song comes off the band’s eighth studio album, “Dawn Of The Enforcer”, which was released last March through Roadrunner Records. The CD was mixed and mastered by Swedish producer Dan Swanö, who also worked on AFTER ALL‘s previous album, “Cult Of Sin” (2009), and the band’s two EP releases, “Betrayed By The Gods” (2010) and “Becoming The Martyr” (2011). The cover artwork was created by legendary illustrator Ed Repka, who is best known for his collaboration with MEGADETH, EVIL DEAD, TOXIK, NUCLEAR ASSAULT and DEATH.

AFTER ALL previously described the songs on “Dawn Of The Enforcer” as both the heaviest and the most versatile of their long-running career.


Sammy Peleman – Vocals
Dries Van Damme – Guitar
Christophe Depree – Guitar
Frederik Vanmassenhove – Bass
Kevin Strubbe – Drums