AGNOSTIC FRONT: ‘The American Dream Died’ Video Released

AGNOSTIC FRONT: 'The American Dream Died' Video Released

The video for “The American Dream Died”, the title track of the eleventh album from New York hardcore legends AGNOSTIC FRONT, can be seen below. The CD was produced by MADBALL singer Freddy Cricien and engineered, mixed and mastered by Paul Miner (H2O, TERROR). The record, which features guest appearances by Cricien, Toby Morse (H2O) and Lou Koller (SICK OF IT ALL), was made available as digital download, on vinyl as well as on CD. A limited bundle with an exclusive t-shirt was also on sale.

Commented AGNOSTIC FRONT singer Roger Miret: “We chose this title ’cause we want to open up people’s eyes to what’s going on in this country.

“We have a lot to say.

“Not everyone realizes that our government and the people who run this country are so corrupt, greedy and ruthless.

“We need to educate the ones we reach.

“We’re losing our values.

“We address real issues, from full-blown corruption and scandals to unjust police abuse and brutality.

“Everything we stood for as a country is going down the drain. But we still somewhat have our freedom of speech. We’re expressing it all through this record while we can.”

“The American Dream Died” contains the following tracks:

01. Intro
02. The American Died
03. Police Violence
04. Only In America
05. Test Of Time
06. We Walk The Line
07. Never Walk Alone (feat. Freddy Cricien, Toby Morse, Lou Koller)
08. Enough Is Enough
09. I Can’t Relate
10. Old New York
11. Social Justice
12. Reasonable Doubt
13. No War Fuck You
14. Attack!
15. A Wise Man
16. Just Like Yesterday

AGNOSTIC FRONT‘s last album, “My Life My Way”, was released in March 2011 via Nuclear Blast.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *