AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED has released a holiday EP, “Make A Joyful Noise”, as a free download for a limited time at this location. The effort was originally released as a limited-edition flexi-disc in issue #87 of Decibel magazine. The issue is available for purchase here.

“Make A Joyful Noise” track listing:

01. Eyes Like Two Pissholes in the Snow (2011 Holiday Edition) (00:07)
02. Hung Like a Stocking by the Chimney with Care (00:06)
03. Santa’s got a Brand New Bag (00:12)
04. Re-Gifted (00:35)
05. No Presents this Year (00:12)
06. With a Sniff and a Wink (00:14)
07. Re-Wrapped Re-Gifted Again (00:34)
08. Frozen Corpse Stuffed with Holiday Cheer (00:35)
09. Ghost of Christmas Past (00:34)
10. Christmas Through the Years (00:14)
11. Little Town of Bethlehem (00:49)

Earlier this year, AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED issued a split full-length with California powerviolence legends DESPISE YOU, entitled “And On And On…” The release contained the first new recorded DESPISE YOU material in almost 10 years plus seven new tracks from ANB‘s always-evolving-grindcore. The split is currently streaming in its entirety at this location.

“And On And On…” is available digitally (iTunes), on 12-inch vinyl and CD via Relapse.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *