AGRYPNIE To Release ‘Aetas Cineris’ In February

German “post-black metal” band AGRYPNIE will release its new album, “Aetas Cineris”, in late February 2013 via Supreme Chaos Records. The CD will be made available as limited digibook as well as a strictly limited vinyl release.

“Aetas Cineris” was recorded in the SU2 studios in Germany. Eklatenz from HERETOIR contributed guest vocals to the effort.

“Aetas Cineris” has a running time of almost 80 minutes and it features the following tracks:

01. Trümmer / Aetas Cineris
02. Dezember
03. Zurück
04. Kosmos [Alpha]
05. Gnosis
06. Erwachen
07. Sinnflut
08. Asche

AGRYPNIE‘s third full-length album, “16[485]” , came out in 2010. An EP, “Asche”, followed in December 2011.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *