AIRLESS To Release ‘Changes’ In February

Spanish melodic hard rockers AIRLESS will release their fourth album, “Changes”, on February 15, 2013 via Lion Music. The CD contains 11 tracks, including the title cut, which features a guest appearance by Danny Vaughn (TYKETTO). The cover artwork was created by Felipe Machado (BLIND GUARDIAN, RAGE, ROB ROCK) and can be seen below.

“Changes” track listing:

01. Start Again
02. I Don’t Care
03. Upstream
04. Dead Inside
05. Changes
06. Till The End Of Time
07. Rescue Me
08. Gone Too Far
09. Reach For You
10. Come Back Home
11. Latest Prophecy

The first single from the album, “Start Again”, can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.


Iñaki Lazkano – Vocals
Miguel Manjon – Bass
Pako Martinez – Drums
Robert Rodrigo – Guitar




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *