ALASTOR To Release New Album ‘Out Of Anger’

ALASTOR, the legendary thrash metal band from Poland, will release a new album, “Out Of Anger”, on November 26 in Europe via Metal Mind Productions and January 15, 2013 in the U.S. through MVD. The group’s first release since replacing singer Robert Stankiewicz with Mish Jarski in 2010 was recorded in late 2011 at ZED Studio in Olkusz, Poland.

“Out Of Anger” track listing:

01. Beaten
02. Look At Me
03. Real Face
04. Crawling
05. Out Of Anger (In Your Face)
06. Righteous Kill
07. Hatemate
08. My Soul

“Out Of Anger” recording lineup:

Slawomir Brylka – Drums
Mariusz Matuszewski – Guitar
Mish Jarski – Vocals
Artur “Naho” Banach – Guitar
Jakub Kubasinski – Bass

The album will also feature the band’s ex-guitarist Marcin “Crowbar” Bilicki and a couple of guest musicians: Bartosz “Barton” Szarek (LOSTBONE, CHAIN REACTION) and Adam “Baryla” Brylka (HORRORSCOPE) on vocals and Lech “Blackpitfather” Smiechowicz (HORRORSCOPE) on guitar.