ALICE COOPER: ‘No More Mr Nice Guy Live’ Due In February

According to ALICE COOPER fan site SickthingsUK, Concert Live has set a February 13 release date for “No More Mr Nice Guy Live”, a two-CD remixed version of Cooper‘s October 29, 2011 show at London, England’s Alexandra Place.

Concert Live, which enables fans all over the world to relive the experience with instant recordings of live gigs available within minutes of the last note being played, already released this concert as one of its instant live shows back in October, and the show has been aired on TV in both the U.K. and U.S., but this will apparently be a properly remixed version of this performance.

“No More Mr Nice Guy Live” track listing:

Disc 1

01. The Black Widow
02. Brutal Planet
03. I’m Eighteen
04. Under My Wheels
05. Billion Dollar Babies
06. No More Mr Nice Guy
07. Hey Stoopid
08. Is It My Body?
09. Halo Of Flies

Disc 2

01. I’ll Bite Your Face Off
02. Muscle Of Love
03. Only Women Bleed
04. Cold Ethyl
05. Feed My Frankenstein
06. Clones (We’re All)
07. Poison
08. Wicked Young Man
09. I Love The Dead
10. Schools Out
11. Elected
12. Fire (with Arthur Brown)