ALICE COOPER: Unpacking ‘Old School’ Box Set (Video)

Due later this month, the original Alice Cooper group box set comes in a commemorative 12-inch square “school desk” box and includes:

** Four CDs from the years 1964-1974:

– Disc 1: Demos, rarities, live, and advertisements
– Disc 2: Demos from “Muscle Of Love”, a pre-production of songs from “School’s Out”,1973 Madison Square Garden live track, and advertisements.
– Disc 3: Spoken word
– Disc 4: Live show of the 1971 “Killer” tour in St. Louis

* DVD (single disc in Amaray case) with three never-before-seen features (over two hours)

64-page, full-color yearbook style book with hard front and back cover:

– Period pictures of all band members, many never before seen
– Book written by Lonn Friend, a well-known heavy metal journalist

Gatefold folder containing:

– Two tour programs
– Ticket stubs
– Set list
– Five prints

* Bootleg Vinyl: 1971 “Killer” live show in St. Louis
* Seven-inch vinyl: Songs “Wonder Whose Lovin’ Her Now” and “Lay Down Die, Goodbye” from The Nazz
* Immediate download of the “Elected” music video ( exclusive) — available as a M4V or MOV download as soon as you complete the pre-order transaction.

Price: $260.00

Pre-order at this location.

A video clip of the unpacking and examining the contents of the “Old School” box set can be viewed below.