AMERICAN DOG: New Song Available For Streaming

“Just Like Charlie Sheen”, a brand new song from the hard-rocking Ohio trio AMERICAN DOG — consisting of Michael Hannon (lead vocals, electric bass), Steve Theado (guitar, vocals) and Michael “Hazard” Harris (drums) — can be streamed below. The track comes off the band’s sixth studio album, “Poison Smile”, which will be released on June 6 via Colonial Canine in North America and Bad Reputation in Europe. The CD is now available for pre-order on AMERICAN DOG‘s web site in two different packages. The seluxe version of “Poison Smile”comes with an autographed poster, a three-piece collectors’ button set, a sticker and an embroidered patch.

“Poison Smile” features a “Dogatized” version of THE CRAMPS classic “Can Your Pussy Do the Dog?”

A video for “Just Like Charlie Sheen” will debut on the June 8 release date.

AMERICAN DOG will celebrate the release of the CD with a free show on Saturday, June 9 at the Cock-n-Bull in Summit Station, Ohio.

“Poison Smile” track listing:

01. Devil Dog
02. Just Like Charlie Sheen
03. Old Dog, New Tricks
04. The Real Nitty Gritty
05. 2012 A.D.
06. Poison Smile
07. Lust And Greed
08. Bathroom Romance
09. Splinterin’ Sally
10. Off The Chain
11. Can Your Pussy Do The Dog?