ANGEL WITCH: New Album Details Revealed

Legendary British metal act ANGEL WITCH will release its new album, “As Above, So Below”, on March 20 via Metal Blade Records. The Jaime Gomez Arellano-produced (GHOST, THE GATES OF SLUMBER) CD unites newly-penned yet timeless-sounding material such as “Geburah”, “The Horla”, “Brainwashed” and “Upon This Cord” with four long-lost tracks from the classic-era. “Dead Sea Scrolls” and “Witching Hour” both date back to 1983/’84, while “Into The Dark” and “Guillotine” are older still. Both were live favorites during ANGEL WITCH’s late-1970s heyday; indeed, “Guillotine” was actually intended to have appeared on the “Angel Witch” album.

“As Above, So Below” track listing:

01. Dead Sea Scrolls
02. Into the Dark
03. Geburah
04. The Horla
05. Witching Hour
06. Upon This Cord
07. Guillotine
08. Brainwashed

Listen to “Dead Sea Scrolls” below and place your pre-order now at this location.

ANGEL WITCH will performing on Saturday, March 17 in London at The Garage with GRAND MAGUS and IN SOLITUDE.


Kevin Heybourne – Vocals/Lead Guitar
Andrew Prestidge – Drums
Will Palmer – Bass