ANGER CELL To Release ‘A Fear Formidable’ Next Month

Finnish melodic death metallers ANGER CELL will release their debut album, “A Fear Formidable”, on October 3 (Finland) and October 26 (rest of the world) via Inverse Records.

“A Fear Formidable” track listing:

01. Worth The Pain
02. Absolution Thru Vengeance
03. The Skin Of My Knees
04. Warcry
05. Trailblazer
06. Constant Collision
07. Slain
08. Wake Up Screaming
09. Anger Cell
10. When Reason Sleeps With The Dead
11. To The Ultimate

Two songs from the CD, “Constant Collision” and “When Reason Sleeps With The Dead”, can be streamed below.

ANGER CELL‘s “Haven For The Forsaken” EP came out in 2010. The effort was recorded between February 2010 and June 2010 at Rockstar Productions.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *