ANNEKE VAN GIERSBERGEN: Buenos Aires Footage Available

Video footage of Dutch singer Anneke Van Giersbergen‘s (AGUA DE ANNIQUE, ex-THE GATHERING) July 28, 2011 concert at El Teatro Colegiales in Buenos Aires, Argentina can be seen below.

Her setlist was as follows:

01. Fury
02. Saturnine (THE GATHERING song)
03. Ice Water
04. I Want
05. Adore
06. Hyperdrive (DEVIN TOWNSEND cover)
07. Hey Okay!
08. Wonder
09. Shrink (THE GATHERING song)
10. Laugh it Out
11. Beautiful One
12. Locked Away (THE GATHERING song)
13. Witnesses

Anneke‘s new CD was recorded at Ultrasound Studios in Braga, Portugal with producer Daniel Cardoso. A late 2011/early 2012 release is expected.

ANNEKE VAN GIERSBERGEN AGUA DE ANNIQUE‘s third album, “In Your Room”, was released on October 30, 2009. The 12-song effort was written entirely by Anneke except for two tracks: “Just Fine” was co-written with Devin Townsend and “Adore” was composed by AGUA DE ANNIQUE bassist Jacques de Haard and Cyril Crutz.

AGUA DE ANNIQUE has released three albums so far: “Air” (2007), “Pure Air” (2009) and “In Your Room” (2009).