Anubis Gate Reveals New Self-Titled Album Details

Anubis Gate has announced its new self-titled album will see release on September 13th, 2011 through Nightmare Records. You can check out the track listing and artwork below.

1. Hold Back Tomorrow
2. The Re-Formation Show
3. Facing Dawn
4. World in a Dome
5. Desiderio Omnibus
6. Oh My Precious Life
7. Golden Days
8. Telltale Eyes
9. River
10. Circumstanced