Anubis Gate Streaming Entire New Self-Titled Album

Photo of Anubis Gate

Anubis Gate’s upcoming new self-titled album (reviewed here) will be released this coming Tuesday, September 13th on Nightmare Records. In anticipation of the release, is currently streaming the album in its entirety at this location.

The “Anubis Gate” track listing is as follows:

1. Hold Back Tomorrow
2. The Re-Formation Show
3. Facing Dawn
4. World in a Dome
5. Desiderio Omnibus
6. Oh My Precious Life
7. Golden Days
8. Telltale Eyes
9. River
10. Circumstanced