ARCH ENEMY: ‘Astro Khaos 2012 – Official Live Bootleg’ CD+DVD Released In Japan

“Astro Khaos 2012 – Official Live Bootleg”, a brand new CD+DVD release from Swedish/German extreme metallers ARCH ENEMY, has just been made available in Japan.

Says the band: “At the end of our Japan tour in April 2012, we played two suddenly announced special intimate shows with setlists voted by the Japanese fans… The CD+DVD captures these very special moments…”

“Astro Khaos 2012 – Official Live Bootleg” track listing:

01. Enemy Within
02. In This Shallow Grave
03. Fields of Desolation
04. Nemesis
05. Bury Me An Angel
06. Dead Eyes See No Future
07. The Immortal
08. Bridge Of Destiny
09. Blood On Your Hands
10. Silverwing
11. Khaos Overture
12. Yesterday Is Dead And Gone
13. We Will Rise

ARCH ENEMY‘s front-of-house engineer Clem Bennett posted a five-minute video recap of the band’s Japanese tour. Check it out below.

ARCH ENEMY‘s recent tour of South America and Mexico was documented for the band’s next DVD, to be released in late 2013. German production company Filmefahrer Pictures, known for its work on “2012 – The Movie” and THE VERY END‘s music video for “A Hole In The Sun”, filmed the shows, conducted interviews with the bandmember and shot backstage footage, fans and other incidentals during the tour.

ARCH ENEMY‘s ninth album, “Khaos Legions”, sold around 6,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to enter The Billboard 200 chart at position No. 78.

The band earlier in the year amicably parted ways with guitarist Christopher Amott and replaced him with American musician Nick Cordle (ARSIS).





One thought on “ARCH ENEMY: ‘Astro Khaos 2012 – Official Live Bootleg’ CD+DVD Released In Japan

  • May 7, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    6. The First Nations, or native Americans, were diverse in their customs and languages, although perhaps a little less so in terms of their foods —
    due to what plants and animals are found there.

    In the beginning, probably the most important way for
    you to practice is through reading.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *