ARCHITECTS: New Video Interview Posted Online

Bring The Noise UK recently conducted an interview with British metallers ARCHITECTS. You can now watch the chat below.

ARCHITECTS‘ new album, “Daybreaker”, was released on May 28 in Europe and June 5 in North America via Century Media Records. The follow-up to “The Here And Now” was produced by the band with John Mitchell and Ben Humphreys at Outhouse Studios (ENTER SHIKARI, YOU ME AT SIX, THE BLACKOUT, FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND, EXIT TEN, YOUR DEMISE, LOWER THAN ATLANTIS, KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES) in Reading, the same team that previously worked on ARCHITECTS“Hollow Crown” CD. The stunning artwork was created by Paul Jackson (Tank.Axe.Love).

“Daybreaker” track listing:

01. The Bitter End
02. Alpha Omega
03. These Colours Don’t Run
04. Daybreak
05. Truth, Be Told
06. Even If You Win, You’re Still A Rat
07. Outsider Heart
08. Behind The Throne
09. Devil’s Island
10. Father Of Lead
11. Unbeliever

ARCHITECTS earlier in the year released the “The Here And Now 2012 Special Edition” including “Devil’s Island” and “Untitled” as well as all video clips (“Day In Day Out”, “Learn To Live”, “Heartburn”, “Delete, Rewind” and “An Open Letter To Myself”), making-of footage for “Learn To Live” and “Heartburn” plus several previously released online clips.



“Daybreaker” preview clips:


“Alpha Omega” video: