ARTHEMIS Announces New Album ‘We Fight’

ARTHEMIS, the heavy-thrash metal band formed by the shred-metal guitarist Andy Martongelli, will release its new album, “We Fight”, on August 27 via Off Yer Rocka Recordings.

Formed in 1999, ARTHEMIS‘ music reflects the dark side of heavy metal with thrash-oriented guitar riffs, fast solos, fire-breathing vocals and a massive-modern-killer ground-breaking wall of sound; the four-piece lineup delivers an extraordinary proof of uplifting catchy metal.

Commented Martongelli: “This is a new chapter of ARTHEMIS career. We worked very hard on this album and decided to record ‘We Fight’ while we were right in the middle of our headlining Spanish tour and the U.K. tour… very busy and inspiring moments night after night on stage. I’m sure all our fans will love it as we enjoyed writing the songs and recording them all with the only purpose to give you all the best metal ever! ‘We Fight’ is full of pure, groundbreaking metal energy and we know the wall of sound will blow everyone’s head off!!”

“We Fight” track listing:

01. Apocalyptic Nightmare
02. Empire
03. We Fight
04. Blood Of Generations
05. Burning Star
06. Cry For Freedom
07. Alone
08. Reign Of Terror
09. Still Awake
10. The Man Who Killed The Sun
11. Metal Hammer




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *