ARTILLERY Singer’s RIPE: New Song Available For Streaming

Danish power metallers RIPE, who feature in their ranks current ARTILLERY singer Michael Bastholm Dahl, will release their second album, “The Eloquence Of Silence”, on November 26 via Mighty Music.

Formed in 2001 in Copenhagen, RIPE‘s style “has always been powerful heavy metal and it has never changed!” according to a press release.

The band’s debut album, “A Moment Of Forever” (2010), featured guest appearances by Michael Denner (MERCYFUL FATE, FORCE OF EVIL) and Billy Cross (BOB DYLAN).

“The Eloquence Of Silence” track listing:

01. Fade To Rise (3:28)
02. Riddle In The Dark (3:52)
03. Candle And The Sun (3:37)
04. Dreamwalker (3:50)
05. A Part Apart (2:47)
06. Bloodlust (3:13)
07. Saint Of The Scar (3:40)
08. Xenophobe In Hiding (3:29)
09. Porcelain Goddess (3:16)
10. Song For A Shadow (3:47)
11. Above Inside (3:12)
12. Ghost Of A Rose (3:44)

The song “Fade To Rise” is available for streaming in the YouTube clip below.