AT VANCE: ‘Facing Your Enemy’ Video Released

“Facing Your Enemy”, the new video from German/Swedish metallers AT VANCE, can be seen below. The song is the title track of the band’s ninth album, “Facing Your Enemy”, which will be released on April 27 via AFM Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Heaven Is Calling
02. Facing Your Enemy
03. Eyes Of A Stranger
04. Fear No Evil
05. Live And Learn
06. Don’t Dream
07. Seeing Me Crying
08. Saviour
09. Tokyo
10. March Of The Dwarf
11. Fame And Fortune
12. Things I Never Needed

The song “Savior” can be streamed using the SoundCloud player below.

AT VANCE‘s eighth album, “Ride The Sky”, came out in September 2009 through AFM.