AT VANCE: New Song Available For Streaming

German/Swedish metallers AT VANCE will release their ninth album, “Facing Your Enemy”, on April 27 via AFM Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Heaven Is Calling
02. Facing Your Enemy
03. Eyes Of A Stranger
04. Fear No Evil
05. Live And Learn
06. Don’t Dream
07. Seeing Me Crying
08. Saviour
09. Tokyo
10. March Of The Dwarf
11. Fame And Fortune
12. Things I Never Needed

The song “Savior” can be streamed using the SoundCloud player below.

AT VANCE‘s eighth album, “Ride The Sky”, came out in September 2009 through AFM.