ATTICK DEMONS Album ‘Atlantis’ Out Now



The Portuguese heavy metal band Attick Demons, have released today their much waited debut album “Atlantis” via Pure Steel Records.  The album feats. Paul Di’Anno and Ross the Boss as guests. They define themselves as a traditional heavy metal band, and their influences range from Iron Maiden to Manowar. The USA release is expected to be released in October 2011 . The album release party and concert is schedule for September 17th in Lisbon. You can find below the two promotionals singles and the album teaser trailer.


Atlantis tracklist:

1. Back In Time

2. Atlantis

3. City Of Golden Gates

4. The Flame Of Eternal Knowledge

5. Riding The Storm

6. Sacrifice

7. Meeting The Queen

8. In Memoriam

9. Listen To The Fool

Promotional singles:

Atlantis album teaser: