AUTUMNBLAZE: ‘Invisible Fields’ Video Released

German despondent rockers AUTUMNBLAZE have released a stop-motion music video for “Invisible Fields”, a new track taken from the group’s upcoming full-length effort entitled “Every Sun Is Fragile”. The clip was created by Philip L. Ward of Meph Production. Also available is a six-minute audio snippet of “Every Sun Is Fragile”.

The “Every Sun Is Fragile” artwork will be made available in two different formats; the normal jewel case CD version and a limited-edition slipcase CD version. The slipcase CD edition will feature an alternate cover and will be made available in limited quantities.

“Every Sun Is Fragile” track listing:

01. Opening
02. New Ghosts In Town
03. Invisible Fields
04. Im Spiegel
05. Mein Engel, Der Aus Augen Fließt
06. Every Sun Is Fragile
07. Cold Soul
08. How I Learned To Burn My Teardrops
09. A Place For Paper Diamonds
10. Verglimmt


Markus Baltes – Vocals, Guitar
Andreas – Guitar
Arisjel – Drums, Backing Vocals

[soundcloud url=”″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *