AVATAR: ‘Black Waltz’ Video Released

“Black Waltz”, the new video from Swedish metallers AVATAR, can be seen below. The song is the title track of the band’s new EP “Black Waltz”, which was released at the end of October in a limited hand-numbered edition of 1,000 copies . The clip features an appearance by the world-famous American circus sideshow Hellzapoppin, soon to be seen on a reality show on a major international TV channel.

The “Black Waltz” EP includes the tracks “Torn Apart”, “One Touch” and “Black Waltz”, all of which will also appear on AVATAR‘s upcoming album, produced by Tobias Lindell (EUROPE, MUSTASCH, HARDCORE SUPERSTAR).

AVATAR‘s third, self-titled album was released last year.


Johannes Eckerström – Vocals
John Alfredsson – Drums
Jonas Jarlsby – Guitars
Simon Andersson – Guitars
Henrik Sandelin – Bass