AXEL RUDI PELL: ‘Into The Storm’ Cover Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

AXEL RUDI PELL: 'Into The Storm' Cover Artwork, Track Listing RevealedGerman guitarist Axel Rudi Pell will release his new album, “Into The Storm”, on on January 17, 2013 in Germany, January 20 in the rest of Europe and on January 21 in the USA/Canada via SPV/Steamhammer. The CD was recorded with engineer and co-producer Charlie Bauerfeind and features Pell alongside singer Johnny Gioeli, new drummer Bobby Rondinelli, keyboard player Ferdy Doernberg and bassist Volker Krawczak.“Into The Storm” track listing:

01. The Inquisitorial Procedure
02. Tower Of Lies
03. Long Way To Go
04. Burning Chains
05. When Truth Hurts
06. Changing Times
07. Touching Heaven
08. High Above
09. Hey Hey My My
10. Into The Storm

Digipak bonus tracks:

11. White CATS (Opus #6 Scivolare)
12. Way To MandalayConfigurations:

* Limited-edition digipak including 2 tracks + poster
* Double gatefold LP with colored vinyl
* Standard version
* Digital download
* Deluxe edition including digipak, plec, metalpin, poster, postcard, sticker and much more!Pell recently parted ways with drummer Mike Terrana (TARJA, RAGE) “due to scheduling conflicts with [Mike‘s] other commitments.”

Axel Rudi Pell‘s latest studio album, titled “Circle Of The Oath”, was released in March 2012 via SPV/Steamhammer.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *