AZAGHAL announce release date for new album + cover art + track listing

MORIBUND RECORDS announces January 31st, 2012 as the release date for AZAGHAL’s forthcoming album, Nemesis. Recorded at Cursed Studio in Finland, AZAGHAL’s Nemesis will feature 11 tracks of the band’s patented “Black Terror Metal,” a style of which is uniquely AZAGHAL’s and theirs only: pure, “classic” black metal that remains fresh and “modern.” Nemesis is AZAGHAL’s ninth album overall and third album for MORIBUND, following 2009′s critically acclaimed Teraphim.

Additionally, AZAGHAL have revealed the cover and track listing to Nemesis as thus:

Nemesis tracklisting:
01 In Deathlike Silence
02 Pohjoisen Valkoinen Kuolema
03 De Masticatione Mortuorum
04 Vihasta ja Veritöistä
05 Hail the Whore
06 Ex Nihilo
07 The Baying of the Dead
08 Nemesis
09 Black Legions of Satan
10 The Pit of Shoggoths
11 Satanic Devotion

Finally, a preview track for “Hail the Whore” (off Nemesis) can be found here:

For more info, consult and