AZURE EMOTE: New Album Details Revealed

Avant-garde death metal unit AZURE EMOTE — envisioned and created by Mike Hrubovcak (MONSTROSITY, VILE, DIVINE RAPTURE, ABRAXAS) and executed utilizing musicians from DEATH, FEAR FACTORY, MONSTROSITY, TRISTANIA, RUMPELSTILTSKIN GRINDER and more — has announces the completion of its second studio album, “The Gravity Of Impermanence”.

Confirmed for worldwide release on April 3 through Selfmadegod Records, “The Gravity Of Impermanence” is fueled by pummeling blast beats, haunting female vocals, violins, saxophone, harmonica and a barrage of other eclectic surprises brought together into one melting pot of misanthropic darkness that defines the AZURE EMOTE ethos. Possessing fourteen songs encompassing over an hour of devastatingly original extreme metal the album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ron Vento of AURORA BOREALIS at Nightsky Studios. The cover art was once again created by Hrubovcak, his Visual Darkness works well known in the death/grind communities for illustrating covers for SINISTER, GRAVE, CATTLE DECAPITATION, HATE ETERNAL, DECREPIT BIRTH, MORTICIAN and many others.

“The Gravity Of Impermanence” recording lineup:

* Mike Hrubovcak – vocals, lyrics, keyboards, electronic programming, samples, harmonica
* Ryan Moll – lead/rhythm guitars
* Mike Heller – drums/percussion
* Kelly Conlon – bass
* Pete Johansen – violin/electric violin
* Sandra Laureano – vocals
* Melissa Ferlaak Koch – vocals
* Bruce Lamont – saxophone
* Jonah Weingarten – keytar solos
* J.J. Hrubovcak – guest guitar solo
* Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert – guest electronic programming

“The Gravity Of Impermanence” track listing:

01. Epoch of De-Evolution
02. Carpe Diem
03. Marching Forth
04. Sunrise Slaughter
05. Conduit of Atrophy
06. Veils of Looming Despair
07. Dissent
08. The Living Spiral
09. Obsessive Time Directive
10. Patholysis
11. Destroyer of Suffering
12. Annunaki Illuminati
13. The Color of Blood
14. Puppet Deities