BISON B.C. To Release ‘Lovelessness’ In October

Vancouver metallers BISON B.C. will release their new album, “Lovelessness”, on October 22 via Metal Blade Records. The CD was recorded with acclaimed producer Sanford Parker at Soma and Electrical Audio Studios in Chicago.

“Lovelessness” track listing:

01. An Old Friend
02. Anxiety Puke / Lovelessness
03. Last and First Things
04. Blood Music
05. Clozapine Dream
06. Finally Asleep

The song Anxiety Puke / Lovelessness can be streamed below.

BISON B.C. is:

James Farwell: Guitar/Vocals
Dan And: Guitar/Vocals
Masa Anzai: Bass
Matt Wood: Drums



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *