BLACK CRUCIFIXION To Release ‘Coronation Of King Darkness’ In March

Pioneers of Finnish black metal BLACK CRUCIFIXION will release their new album, “Coronation Of King Darkness”, in March on vinyl, CD and as a digital download via via Spinefarm Records.

“Coronation Of King Darkness” track listing:

01. Coronation Of King Darkness
02. What The Night Birds Sang
03. Heroes End Up On Gallows
04. Millions Of Twigs Guide Your Way Through The Forest
05. Threefold
06. In The Bright Light Of Night I Await The Turning Tide
07. Lodestar
08. Thieves

The track “What The Night Birds Sang” is available for streaming in the YouTube clip below.

Work on BLACK CRUCIFIXION‘s full-length debut, “Faustian Dream”, began in 1996 and was not finalized until 2006 when it saw the light of northern day.

In 2009, BLACK CRUCIFIXION returned to the live stage, playing dates in Germany, Holland and Belgium. The new and revitalized lineup continued playing selecte shows in Finland throughout 2010 and released its 20th-anniversary album, “Hope Of Retaliation”, containing new studio and live tracks.