BLEED FROM WITHIN: ‘Uprising’ Audio Samples

Scottish metal act BLEED FROM WITHIN will release its third full-length album, “Uprising”, on March 25 in Europe and April 2 in North America via Century Media Records. The artwork was created by Tom Bates and can be seen below.

“Uprising” track listing:

01. III
02. Colony
03. It Lives in Me
04. Nothing. No One. Nowhere.
05. Escape Yourself
06. Strive
07. I Am Oblivion
08. Speechless
09. Our Divide
10. Uprising
11. The War Around Us
12. Leech
13. Devotion

Check out audio samples below.

Right around the release of “Uprising”, BLEED FROM WITHIN will kick off a heavy touring cycle. First will be a European tour supporting TESTAMENT, followed by the band’s own headlining run throughout U.K.

“We can’t wait to get back out on the road this year and play some shows, starting off with our European tour with thrash legends TESTAMENT,” says BLEED FROM WITHIN. “We then return to the U.K. for the ‘Uprising’ U.K. headline tour with HEART OF A COWARD supporting. This is our first U.K. headline tour in four years and we’re extremely excited to play some new songs for you and hopefully see some familiar faces as well as new ones.”