BLEEDING THROUGH: Entire New Album Available For Streaming

“The Great Fire”, the new album from Orange County, California’s BLEEDING THROUGH, can be streamed in its entirety on AOL Music. The CD will be released on January 31 via Rise Records.

“The Great Fire” track listing:

01. March
02. Faith In Fire
03. Goodbye To Death
04. Final Hours
05. Starving Vultures
06. Everything You Love Is Gone
07. Walking Dead
08. Devil And Self Doubt
09. Step Back In Line
10. Trail Of Seclusion
11. Deaf Ears
12. One By One
13. Entrenched
14. Back To Life

Check out the cover artwork below.

BLEEDING THROUGH‘s last, self-titled CD sold around 3,700 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 143 on The Billboard 200 chart.

BLEEDING THROUGH‘s previous effort, “Declaration” (2008), opened with 6,000 units to land at No. 101.