BLINDED BY FAITH: New Song Available For Streaming

Québec-based death metallers BLINDED BY FAITH will release their new album, “Tchernobyl Survivor”, on March 10 via Galy Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Tchernobyl Survivor
02. Pace Of The Race
03. Dead End
04. Drastic Medicine
05. So Speak The Voice Of Law
06. Stranger In The Mirror
07. Shrivelled Wings
08. Alone
09. Bitter Aftertaste
10. Pornscars
11. Prophet Of Nothing

The song “So Speak The Voice Of Law” can be heard in the YouTube clip below.


Tommy Demers – Vocals
Jean-Philippe Morin – Bass
Michaël Beaudoin – Guitar
Julien Marcotte – Drums

For more information, visit