BLOOD STAIN CHILD To Release ‘Epsilon’ In June

BLOOD STAIN CHILD, Japanese cyber-melodeath band with contemporary Japanese music culture influences, will release its fifth album, “Epsilon”, on June 30 (July 1 in the U.K.) via Coroner Records in digipak format (with an exclusive bonus track) and digital download. The CD was produced, mixed and mastered by Ettore Rigotti (DISARMONIA MUNDI, DESTRAGE, SLOWMOTION APOCALYPSE, STIGMA) at The Metal House Studio and it features guest appearances by Claudio Ravinale and Ettore Rigotti (DISARMONIA MUNDI).

“Epsilon” track lisitng:

01. Sirius VI
02. Forever Free
03. Stargazer
04. S.O.P.H.I.A.
05. Unlimited Alchemist
06. Electricity
07. Eternal
08. Moon Light Wave
09. Dedicated To Violator
10. Merry-Go-Round
11. LA+
12. Sai-Ka-No
13. Royal Sky (exclusive digipak bonus track)