NoiseArt Records and Rock The Nation have announced the signing of Hungarian black metal horde BORNHOLM. The band’s third album, “Inexorable Defiance”, will be unleashed in early 2013.

According to a press release, BORNHOLM “offers an extremely cold, evil version of black metal which has been made even richer by sickening, epic and mind-blowingly aggressive elements. With their incredible, fantastic visual components such as front cover, booklet artwork as well as the official pictures BORNHOLM are way beyond the generic crowd and look down on them from a ‘throne of crows.'”

Commented the band: “Since we have began to work on the new album, we felt that is a turning point in our history. We wanted new possibilities, new goals and a higher level of playing this kind of music. Now we proudly announce that we have signed to NoiseArt Records/Rock The Nation and this new era has begun. We want much more concerts in the future and a more professional management and we feel that can be a perfect solution. Our third album, ‘Inexorable Defiance’, is on the way, we are very proud of it, this is a blueprint of the last years full of majesty, medieval feelings and a unique atmosphere.”

“Inexorable Defiance” track listing:

01. Fear Of Wonders
02. Swordbearer
03. Flaming Pride And Inexorable Defiance
04. Walk On Pagan Ways
05. Archaic Pale Visions
06. Throne Of Crows
07. Moonlight Wanderer
08. Equinox
09. The Spiral Path
10. Fiery Golden Dawn
11. Towards The Golden Halls


Sahsnot – Guitar
Vozargh – Guitar
Renfield – Vocal
Hjules – Bass
D – Drums



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *