BORNHOLM Working On New Album

Hungarian pagan/black metal band BORNHOLM is working on its new album, “Inexorable Defiance”, at Pannonia Studios with Viktor Scheer (ex-SEAR BLISS) as producer. The CD will contain 11 tracks which are said to be “more complex and much detailed than anything before in the history of the band. Wrath, monumentality and sparkling splendor that marks the new opus.”

“Inexorable Defiance” track listing:

01. Fear Of Wonders
02. Swordbearer
03. Flaming Pride and Inexorable Defiance
04. Walk On Pagan Ways
05. Archaic Pale Visions
06. Throne Of Crows
07. Moonlight Wanderer
08. Equinox
09. The Spiral Path
10. Fiery Golden Dawn
11. Towards the Golden Halls

A short video clip from the studio can be seen below.