BRAINSTORM: Another New Song Available For Streaming

“Where Your Actions Lead You To Live”, a brand new song from German metallers BRAINSTORM, can be streamed using the SoundCloud player below. The track comes off the band’s new album, “On The Spur Of The Moment”, which will be released on September 30 via AFM Records. The CD was recorded at Studio 22 in Ludwigsburg, Germany with Axel Heckert. According to BRAINSTORM, “Axelis a huge fan of the band and he [helped] us to reach a whole new level.”

“On The Spur Of The Moment” track listing:

01. Below The Line
02. In The Blink Of An Eye
03. Temple Of Stone
04. In These Walls
05. Still Insane
06. Dark Life
07. No Saint – No Sinner
08. Where Your Actions Lead You To Live
09. A Life On Hold
10. My Own Hell

BRAINSTORM previously described the material on “On The Spur Of The Moment” as “more aggressive than the last songs we had written. For us, ‘Memorial Roots’ was a cool album, but ‘On The Spur Of The Moment’ will be a BLAST!”

BRAINSTORM‘s last album, “Memorial Roots”, was released on October 16, 2009 via AFM Records.

Metal Blade in June 2007 released the first-ever BRAINSTORM DVD, “Honey from the B’s (Beasting around the Bush)”. The box set was released in digipack format “with special metal effect.” The disc entered the Hungarian Music DVD chart at position No. 18.


BRAINSTORM – Where Your Actions Lead You To Live by AFM Records

“In These Walls” video: