BRAINSTORM: New Audio Interview Posted Online

Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina’s radio show “The Aebyss” (Facebook page) recently conducted an interview with German metallers BRAINSTORM. You can now listen to the chat using the SoundCloud player below.

BRAINSTORM‘s new album, “On The Spur Of The Moment”, entered the official chart in the band’s home country at position No. 59. Released on September 30 via AFM Records, the CD was recorded at Studio 22 in Ludwigsburg, Germany with Axel Heckert. According to BRAINSTORM, “Axel is a huge fan of the band and he [helped] us to reach a whole new level.”

“On The Spur Of The Moment” track listing:

01. Below The Line
02. In The Blink Of An Eye
03. Temple Of Stone
04. In These Walls
05. Still Insane
06. Dark Life
07. No Saint – No Sinner
08. Where Your Actions Lead You To Live
09. A Life On Hold
10. My Own Hell

BRAINSTORM previously described the material on “On The Spur Of The Moment” as “more aggressive than the last songs we had written. For us, ‘Memorial Roots’ was a cool album, but ‘On The Spur Of The Moment’ will be a BLAST!”


NEW: Interview with Andy B Frank (Brainstorm) 07.11.2011. by TheAebyssMetal