BULLET: ‘Full Pull’ Teaser Available

Swedish hard rockers BULLET will release their new album, “Full Pull”, on September 14 via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD was recorded at Gutterview Recorders in Solna, Sweden with producers Nicke Andersson (HELLACOPTERS, ENTOMBED) and Fred Estby (DISMEMBER). The band states, “We think this is going to be our best album thus far. Expect the hardest-rocking BULLET album yet recorded!”

“Full Pull” track listing:

01. Midnight Oil
02. Full Pull
03. Running Away
04. All Fired Up
05. Rolling Home
06. In The Heat
07. High On The Hog
08. Rush Hour
09. Freeriding
10. Gutterview
11. Warriors

Bonus track:

12. Get On

A one-and-a-half-minute teaser for “Full Pull” can be seen below.

A new single, “Full Pull”, will be released on July 13 via Nuclear Blast Records. The single will be available digitally and on vinyl, with various colours.

The track listing is as follows:

Side A: “Full Pull”
Side B: “Get On”

BULLET‘s third full-length album “Highway Pirates”, entered the official chart in Sweden at position No. 3.

“Highway Pirates” was mixed by Tobias Lindell, who has previously worked with such Swedish rock bands as EUROPE, MUSTASCH and HARDCORE SUPERSTAR.


“Full Pull” album:


“Full Pull” single:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *