Bury Your Dead Streaming New Single “DeadEye Dick”

After previously posting the song “Bluebeard” online, Bury Your Dead has now posted a new song online titled “DeadEye Dick,” which can be heard in the player below. The song is off the band’s new album “Mosh ‘N Roll,” set for release on August 2nd via Mediaskare Records

The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Slaughterhouse Five
2. Nothing Is Lost Save Honor
3. Bluebeard
4. The Sirens Of Titan
5. Deadeye Dick
6. Timequake
7. Sun Moon Star
8. Slapstick
9. Mother Night
10. Jailbird
11. Mosh ‘n Roll