CADAVERIA: Performance Video Posted Online

Video footage of CADAVERIA — the Italian band featuring former OPERA IX vocalist Cadaveria and ex-OPERA IX drummer/NECRODEATH vocalist Marçelo Santos (a.k.a. Flegias) — performing the song “The Days Of The After And Behind” on March 30 at United club in Turin, Italy can be seen below. The track comes off the group’s fourth album, “Horror Metal”, which was released on January 31 via Bakerteam Records, a division of Scarlet Records which aims “to discover and offer support to the best talents of the hard rock and heavy metal international scene.”

“Horror Metal” track listing:

01. Flowers In Fire
02. The Night’s Theatre
03. Death Vision
04. Whispers Of Sin
05. Assassin
06. The Days Of The After And Behind
07. Apocalypse
08. The Oracle (Of The Fog)
09. Requiem
10. This Is Not The Silence
11. Hypnotic Psychosis

The group’s long-awaited follow-up 2007’s “In Your Blood” (released on French extreme metal label Season Of Mist) has been described by Cadaveria as “the most obscure, raw and horror-filled work ever produced by the group.”