CATAMENIA Singer’s ALL AGAINST Releases ‘Blindness’ EP

ALL AGAINST, the Finnish death/thrash metal band featuring singer Juha-Matti Perttunen (CATAMENIA), bassist Sami Knuutinen (QUAKE THE EARTH) and drummer Aleksi Heiskanen (QUAKE THE EARTH), has released the second in a series of video studio reports on the making of their newly released EP, “Blindness”. It is a short documentary of ALL AGAINST‘s studio sessions at Mastervox Studios in Oulu with engineer/producer Kari “Kakke” Vähäkuopus (ex-CATAMENIA).

“Blindness” track listing:

01. Blindness
02. Hell Money
03. Globalisatan
04. Drug Of Choice


Juha-Matti Perttunen – Vocals
Heikki Niemisalo – Guitar
Janne Niva – Guitar
Sami Knuutinen – Bass
Aleksi Heiskanen – Drums