Christian Mistress Finishes Recording New Album, “Possession”

U.S. traditional heavy metal band, Christian Mistress has completed recording its sophomore release and first for Relapse Records. The full-length is entitled “Possession” and currently set for a February 28, 2012 release. The LP and was recorded at Louder Studios (Melvins, Saviours, Red Sparowes, Unwound) and mastered at Golden Mastering.

The track listing for “Possession” is:
1. Over Over
2. Pentagram and Crucifix
3. Conviction
4. The Way Beyond
5. Possession
6. Black to Gold
7. There is Nowhere
8. Haunted Hunted
9 All Abandon